關於我們

關於我們:

瑞兆 (Zuicho) 提供一個互動的日本美食體驗,以精緻的“割烹” (kappo) 美食為中心,採用直接來自日本的最佳食材烹制而成。

割烹,字面意思是“切割和烹飪”,是一種多道菜,多感官的餐點,完全由廚師策劃,提供比較少註重儀式的美食,強調廚師和客人之間的親切關係。割烹的大師級主廚掌握廣泛的各種烹飪方法,深刻理解食材的季節性和質量,注重展示和呈現美食給客人,並精心策劃每道菜的順序。割烹用餐者從美麗的柏木櫃台看過去,在整個用餐過程中觀察並與廚師互動,享用生食和熟食的組合。

餐廳的環境能完美地體驗日本餐飲文化。洋酒和清酒的飲料清單精心挑選,以完美地補輔不斷變化的季節性食材。

主廚

主廚鈴木文央是一位傳統的割烹廚師,也是駕馭多種烹飪方法的大師,專註於提取時令食材的風味。作為東京本地人,他在日本的美食烹飪中心要地出生和成長當中受惠,感受到食物和餐飲對於享受文化和生活的重大影響。

鈴木廚師在過去的二十年裡一直在東京磨練他的技能,在那裡他是著名的Kita-Ooji的主廚。鈴木隨後進一步在銀座內山提升了他的廚師技能,該銀座內山因連續10年擁有米其林星級而聞名,提供最高標準的精緻京都懷石美食。

廚師文央期待與瑞兆的每位客人見面,並感到很幸運有機會與香港分享他的割烹風格。

訂座

訂坐方法:瑞兆只接受電話訂坐,或者請透過 “Table Check” 網上訂坐。

訂座電話: +852 2156 1883

餐廳營業時間:星期二到星期日營業,星期一及每月有兩個星期日是餐廳例休。

私人廚師桌:請直接與餐廳聯繫有關詳細資訊。

接受電話訂坐的時間:星期二到星期日營業,星期一及每月有兩個星期日是餐廳例休。

中午用餐時間:瑞兆從中午 12:30 到下午 14:00 提供午餐。

午餐品嚐菜單每位賓客港幣 1,800 元,而廚師發辦餐單每位賓客港幣 2,500 元。

晚飯用餐時間:瑞兆在下午 18:00 和晚上 20:30 提供晚餐。

廚師發辦餐單每位賓客港幣 2,500 元。

座位數目:

主吧檯可以坐最多八位

私人房間包廂可以坐最多六位

衣裝要求:半正式休閑裝

兒童訂座規則:

主吧檯只招待12歲以上的小童

12歲之下的小童只在包房招待

取消訂坐規則:
* 在進餐日子48小時之內取消,或者當天更改日子,將會收取廚師發版套餐金額的50%作為取消費用。

* 如果在進餐當天取消已經訂了的座位,不出席,減少人數,或者遲到超過1小時,將會收取廚師發版套餐金額港幣 2,500 元100%的費用。

取消全廚師桌訂坐規則:

對於獨家預訂,在座位時間前 7 天或更早取消將不收取任何費用。對於在就座時間起 7 天內取消預訂,每人將收取1,500元的費用。對於在就座時間起三天內取消、未出現、人數減少或遲到的情況,每人將收取廚師發辦餐單的全部價格和 15% 的服務費。

自攜酒的開瓶費:

1000 ml 以下每瓶開瓶費是HK$500, 1000 ml 或以上每瓶開瓶費是 HK$1000。 1至3位客人最多可攜帶1瓶750毫升的酒; 4至5位客人最多可攜帶2瓶750毫升酒或1瓶1800毫升的酒; 6位或以上客人最多可攜帶3瓶750毫升的酒或2瓶1800毫升的酒。

切餅費為HK$200。

所有價格均需加收10%服務費。

連繫我們

餐廳電話號碼 : +852 2156 1883

餐廳接受電話訂座的時間是星期二至星期日,11:00 am – 6:00 pm, 每逢星期一及每月有兩個星期日休息。

地址
瑞兆
香港 上環 蘇杭街29號 The Mercer Central 地下

照片廊

About us

Awarded One Michelin Star in 2021 Zuicho offers an immersive and interactive Japanese culinary experience centered around refined “kappo” cuisine, prepared from the finest ingredients sourced daily from Japan.

Kappo, literally meaning ‘to cut and to cook,’ is a multi-course, multi-sensory meal that is curated entirely by the chef, offering a less formal cuisine emphasizing the closeness between the chef and his guests. A master kappo chef has a command of diverse cooking methods, a deep understanding of the seasonality and quality of ingredients, prioritizes presentation, and carefully curates the order of each dish in the meal. Kappo diners enjoy a mixture of both raw and cooked dishes as they observe and interact with the chefs throughout the meal, from just across a beautiful hinoki counter.

The restaurant’s environment is the perfect portal to experience an entertaining Japanese dining culture. A beverage list of wine and sake has been curated to perfectly complement the ever-changing seasonal menu courses.

Chef

Head Chef Fumio Suzuki is a traditional kappo chef, and a master of numerous cooking methods, all focused on drawing out the flavors of seasonal ingredients.  A Tokyo native, he credits being born and raised in the center of Japan’s culinary scene with a sense of how impactful food and dining is to enjoying culture and life.

Chef Suzuki has spent the past twenty years honing his skills in Tokyo where he was head chef of the prestigious Kita-Ooji.  Suzuki then further refined his skills as a chef at Ginza Uchiyama, famous for holding Michelin stars for over 10 consecutive years by serving the highest standard of sophisticated, Kyoto-based, kaiskei cuisine.

Chef Fumio looks forward to meeting each guest at Zuicho and feels blessed with the opportunity to share his style of kappo with Hong Kong.

Reservations

Reservation Methods: Zuicho accepts reservations only by telephone or through, “Table Check”, our online booking system.

Reservation Telephone Number: +852 2156 1883

Restaurant Hours of Operation: Zuicho is open Tuesday to Sunday, the restaurant is closed on Mondays and 2 Sundays a month.

Private Events: f you would like to book the entire counter please call the restaurant for details.

Reservation Telephone Hours: Zuicho is open Tuesday to Sunday, the restaurant is closed on Mondays and 2 Sundays a month.

Lunch – Zuicho offers lunch from 12:30pm to 2pm. The lunch tasting menu is HK$1,800 per guest and omakase menu is HK$2,500 per guest.

Dinner – Zuicho offers dinner at 6pm and 8:30pm. Omakase menu is $2,500 per guest.  

Omakase – The cost of this course is  $2, 500. 

Main Counter Reservations: Seating capacity for eight guests

Private Room Reservations:  Seating capacity for six guests.

The Private Room is available for up to 6 guests.

Dress Code:  Smart Casual

Child Policy:  Children 12 years old and older may dine at the main dining counter.  Children under 12 are welcome to dine in our private dining room.

Cancellation Policy:  Cancellations made within 48 hours from seating time will be charged 50% of the $2500 Omakase menu price. Same day cancellations, no shows, reductions in number of guests including late arrivals over one hour will be charged 100% of the $2500 Omakase menu.

Full Counter Reservation Cancellation Policy: For Exclusive bookings, cancellations made seven days or more in advance of the seating time will incur no charge. For cancellations made within seven days from seating time, there will be a charge of $1,500 per person. For cancellations made within three days from seating time, no shows, less persons or late arrivals the full Omakase price plus 15% service will be charged per person.

Corkage Policy:   Guests are permitted to bring sake, wine and champagne only with a corkage fee of  $500 per bottle or $900 per bottle 1000 ml and over. For 1 to 3 guests, you may bring 1 bottle of 750ml; For 4 to 5 guests, you may bring 2 bottles of 750ml OR 1 bottle of 1.8L; For 6 guests or more, you may bring 3 bottles of 750ml OR 2 bottles of 1.8L.

Cake cutting charge is $200.

Access

Phone Number :  +852 2156 1883

Reservations are accepted Tuesday through Sunday, from 11am to 6pm. The restaurant is closed on Mondays and 2 Sundays a month.

Address:  

Zuicho
The Mercer Central
G/F 29 Jervois Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Gallery

Press

Men’s Uno Hong Kong

October 2019
Read More

Eat & Travel Weekly

October 2019
Read More

Lifestyle Appledaily

October 2019
Read More

Esquire Hong Kong

October 2019
Read More

Yahoo Food Hong Kong

October 2019
Read More

Line Today

October 2019
Read More

Hong Kong Tatler

November Issue
Read More

Metro Prosperity

December Issue
Read More

Prestige Online

February 2020
Read More

Michelin Guide

February 2021
Read More